Board of Directors

President

Nannette Elizabeth Green, RN, MHA, CCM, RN, MHA, CCM
e-mail: President@SacramentoCMSA.org
Secretary

Patricia Sobhi, RN,BSN
e-mail: Secretary@SacramentoCMSA.org
Treasurer

Michael Martinez, RN,MSN
e-mail: Treasurer@SacramentoCMSA.org
Director

Dorajane Apuna-Grummer, RN,DHA,CCM,CNLCP
e-mail: D.Apuna-Grummer@SacramentoCMSA.org
Director

Michael T. Connors, LVN, CWS, RNPC, RAC-CT 3.0, RCFE
e-mail: M.Connors@SacramentoCMSA.org
Director

Victoria R. Florentine, BA, RRT, CCM
e-mail: V.Florentine@sacramentocmsa.org
Director
Paul Lenser, CAPS
e-mail: p.lenser@SacramentoCmsa.org
Director

Debi A. Moroles
e-mail: d.moroles@SacramentoCmsa.org
Director

Ruby J Wilson, RN,BSN,MSN
e-mail: R.Wilson@SacramentoCMSA.org
Immediate Past President

Claudia M. Bray, BS,RN,CCM
e-mail: ImmedPastPres@SacramentoCMSA.org
Administrative Assistant
Kelley Blackwell
e-mail: admin@sacramentocmsa.org