Board of Directors

President

Nannette Elizabeth Green, RN, MHA, CCM, RN, MHA, CCM
e-mail: President@SacramentoCMSA.org
Vice-President

Patricia Sobhi, RN,BSN
e-mail: vicepresident@sacramentocmsa.org
Secretary

Mary A Schleeter, MA, RCFE
e-mail: secretary@sacramentocmsa.org
Treasurer

Michael Martinez, RN,MSN
e-mail: Treasurer@SacramentoCMSA.org
Director

Mariann F. Cosby, DNP, MPA, RN, LNCC, CLCP, CCM, PHN, CEN, NE-BC, MFC Consulting
e-mail: m.cosby@sacramentocmsa.org
Director

Victoria R. Florentine, BA, RRT, CCM
e-mail: V.Florentine@sacramentocmsa.org
Director

Tiffany Michelle Go, BSN RN
e-mail: t.go@sacramentocmsa.org
Director
Paul Lenser, CAPS
e-mail: p.lenser@SacramentoCmsa.org
Director

Debi A. Moroles
e-mail: d.moroles@SacramentoCmsa.org
Director
Dawn Yvette Taylor, RN, MSN, CCM
e-mail: opalsrubies49@gmail.com
Director

Carrie Waisley
e-mail: c.waisley@sacramentocmsa.org
Director

Ruby J Wilson, RN,BSN,MSN
e-mail: R.Wilson@SacramentoCMSA.org
Immediate Past President

Claudia M. Bray, BS,RN,CCM
e-mail: ImmedPastPres@SacramentoCMSA.org
Administrative Assistant
Kelley Blackwell
e-mail: admin@sacramentocmsa.org